food-market-index

Food Market
Bringing you a wide range of quality choices

We search for the necessary ingredients in everyday diet from local, Japan, and worldwide from the viewpoints of MUJI. By examining the climate and natural environment of origin and understanding the cultivation and manufacturing methods, we introduce farm-to-table vegetables, fresh fruits, seasonings, convenient food, snacks, and drinks, bringing a wide range of safe, delicious and healthy options to your dining table for easy preparation of breakfast, lunch, and dinner every day.

Essential Food for Living

With customers’ daily diet in mind, we have selected seven types of essential food for living and sold at a reasonable price. They are manufactured under traditional methods, and without unnecessary elements, chemical flavourings and food additives, bringing a range of essential food for living.

Farm Direct Vegetables

Seasonality of crops and cultivation methods, reducing the use of pesticides, and caring for the environment are the primary considerations. Collaborating with Oisix from Japan, fresh seasonal fruits and vegetables are available every week to let customers taste the delicious gifts from nature.
_DSC4453

Farm Direct Fruits

Selling seasonal fresh fruits from various origins without using pesticides and delivered from farm to table, together with everyday fruits such as apple and banana for supplementing vitamins and fibres.
soybean-1831703

Dairy Products

Selecting products such as soymilk, tofu and cheese, which are freshly delivered with an eye for the origin and the manufacturing process, ensuring food safety for customers.
Seasoning

Seasoning

Seasoning is an essential element of culinary. We have chosen a range of seasonings made from the traditional method and without additives, which can bring out the freshness of food and enrich the flavors of food. Besides Kyoto Kujonegi, Okinawa Agu Pork for making miso, there are also Seaweed and Stock Powder, and you can prepare Japanese cuisine at ease.
Basic

Staple Food

Storing staple food at home can provide you with daily nutrition and energy whenever needed. Canned food, granola, bread and pancake powder are for a quick meal, while Spaghetti, Somen, Handmade Noodle and Instant Congee can be matched with instant sauces for a delicious meal. A range of gluten-free food is also available.

Snacks

To maintain the original taste of food, all snacks are produced especially to the nature of the food. For instance, the fruits are half-dried with low temperatures, and the nuts are roasted by infrared or baked with steam. No additives for our selected dried fruit, nuts and handmade chocolate make it suitable for both adult and children.

Drinks

Selected drinks that are safe to drink, including vegetable juice with high dietary fibre and nutrition, fruit juice without additives, additional water and fragrant, as well as pure apple juice extracted from apple with peeling the skin. A range of Japanese sake and fruit liquor is also available. Sake is categorized in accordance to taste for easy food pairing.

Our partner - Oisix

Seasonality of crops, cultivation methods, low-pesticides, and caring for the environment are our primary considerations. Collaborating with Oisix from Japan, fresh seasonal fruits and vegetables are brought to table every week to let customers taste the delicious gifts from nature.

Oisix is an online supermarket from Japan specializing in organic and low-pesticide vegetables. Committed to delivering freshly harvested agricultural products to customers, Oisix have stringent food safety standards to ensure that each customer can consume their products with peace of mind. In addition to fresh produce, Oisix also offers a variety of popular Japanese foodstuffs and exclusive products. They also offer “Oisix Weekly”, a service providing weekly delivery of foodstuffs from Japan to the doorsteps of Hong Kong customers.
Food Safety Declaration by Oisix

Oisix’s business philosophy is to offer people-oriented and conscientious food products to customers, selling only foodstuffs that their collaborating farmers, herders or producers feel comfortable to give to their children.
  • Vegetables are grown with the goal of not using pesticides.
  • Meat and eggs come from livestock with clearly listed origins and raising methods. No hormones or antibiotics used.
  • Never use synthetic preservatives or food colorings.
  • No genetically modified ingredients.

Monthly Thematic Highlights — Tasty Delight

Prepare healthy ingredients and seasonings at home to make cooking a delight. Don't forget snacks, which are essential in helping you regain energy no matter you work at office or home.

Snacks / Food

Made of wheat bran and brown rice, these crispy biscuits are rich in dietary fibre, calcium, iron, and vitamins. This series is available in a wide range of flavours including original, soy milk, matcha, sesame, and blueberry cream and chocolate, serving as a companion as an in-between snack when you take short breaks at work.

Developed by food manufacturer GOSHOKU, the low-salt snack series features the use of different ingredients for your healthy choice. The salt content of each flavour is at least 20% less than other regular items under the brand. Available in seaweed, grilled prawns, quid, smoked squid, grilled capelin, dry cod with cheese, fried squid cracker, and soft squid tempura, they are ideal choices to pair with your favourite white wine or beer.

Rich in soluble dietary fibre compared to vegetables, barley is an essential nutritious ingredient to many Japanese people. The Breakfast Cereal Series developed by NISHIDA SEIBAKU is mainly made of Kyushu barley, and added with 100% made-in-Japan ingredients such as vegetable sugar and rice oil, without added chemical seasoning, artificial flavouring, and preservatives. They are not only good choices to mix with milk, yoghurt, dried fruits, or nuts for breakfast, but also ideal as ingredients of fruit salad or soup. Non-fried barley cereal flakes are also available as breakfast or afternoon snacks.

Seasonings / Staple Food

Developed by food manufacturer SANJIRUSHI with over 200 years of history. Made without using chemical seasoning, these sauces present the natural sweetness of honey and amazake. Available in teriyaki, miso, and sweet and sour flavours to bring authentic and healthy Japanese tastes to your dining table.

Romie-Unie is a sweets brand created by Japanese Sweets Researcher Iragashi Rommi in 2004. She creates homemade jam, baked desserts, and chocolate based on different family recipes, aiming to bring delicious delights to everyday life. The jam series comes with a wide range of flavours including apple & tea, lemon & orange, strawberry & raspberry and blueberry & lemon peel with various levels of sweetness and sourness, allowing you to enjoy different pairings with butter toast or French bread, or even yoghurt or cheese.

With the vision of "harmony between human and nature", BIOKURA aspires to develop food items with natural ingredients for a balanced diet.

To supplement the nutritional needs of daily diet, the Furikake Rice Seasoning Series is added with hijiki. Rice in calcium, iron, and dietary fibre, hijiki is mixed with Japanese ginger, red perilla, and takana for bringing you different flavours. The soft texture makes it also suitable for the elderly. Simply add it on top of the rice and mix well to enjoy it with rice balls or lunchboxes.

food-market-index

食材市集Food Market
為顧客帶來更多食材選擇

無印良品德福廣場新設「食材市集Food Market」,以無印良品的視點,進一步從本地、日本及世界各地尋找日常食生活中必需食材;並透過探究食材原產地的風土氣候和栽培方法,以及向生產者和供應商了解栽培及製造的智慧,引入農場直送蔬菜、新鮮水果、調味料、常備食材、小食及飲品等,為食桌帶來更多安全安心、美味健康的選擇,讓顧客輕鬆應付每天的早、午、晚餐所需。

生活必需的好物

從顧客每天的食桌出發,挑選促進生活必需的食品並以便宜有理的價格出售。以使用傳統製作方法,不加入不必要原素且盡量不使用化學調味劑及食品添加劑等為優先,帶來每天食用的好物。

農場直送蔬菜

注重農作物的季節性,以及栽培方法,以極力減少使用農藥、關顧環境為首要考慮;與來自日本的Oisix合作,將新鮮的季節蔬果,每星期帶到食桌,讓顧客品嚐大自然餽贈的美味。
_DSC4453

農場直送新鮮水果

因應季節提供各地不使用農藥栽培新鮮水果,由產地直送。配搭每天不可或缺的蘋果、香蕉等,補充所需之維他命及纖維。
soybean-1831703

奶類製品

精選各地豆奶、豆腐、乳酪等製品,新鮮到貨。著重產地及生產過程,讓顧客安心食用。
Seasoning

調味料

調味料是烹調料理的必需品。多款使用傳統方法製成的無添加調味料,能提升食材的天然鮮味,豐富料理的味道層次。除了以京都九条蔥、沖繩阿古豬等特色食材製成的味噌醬外,亦提供海苔、高湯及日本米等基本食材,讓你輕鬆在家自製美味日式料理。
Basic

常備食材

家中常備一些食材,隨時滿足每天所需的營養及能量。 罐頭、乾物、麵包、鬆餅粉等,可作簡單主食;另外意粉、素麵、手延麵及即食粥等,配上各種即食醬料,簡單享受美味的一餐。另備有多種無麩質食物。

小食

為保留食材原來的風味與口感,各款小食的生產過程中均採用配合食材特性的獨特處理方法,例如果乾的低溫半生製法、果仁的遠紅外線焙煎或混合蒸汽烤焗製法等。 不含添加劑、健康可口的果乾、果仁及手工朱古力,是適合大人小朋友享用的隨身小食。

飲品

精選安心美味的飲品,包括高纖維有營養的蔬果汁, 無加糖、無加水及無香料的純果汁,以及原個連皮搾取的純蘋果汁。另亦精選各種日本傳統清酒及果酒。清酒以口味分類,配合不同食物。

合作夥伴Oisix

注重農作物的季節性,以及栽培方法,減少使用農藥、關顧環境為首要考慮;與來自日本的Oisix合作,將新鮮的季節蔬果,每星期帶到食桌,讓顧客品嚐大自然餽贈的美味。

Oisix是日本一家集合當地有機或低農藥栽培農作物的網上超市,致力將新鮮農產品送到顧客手上,並設有嚴謹食物安全標準,讓顧客吃得安心。除了新鮮蔬果,Oisix更提供各種著名日本食品及獨家商品。配合「Oisix Weekly」送貨服務,讓都市人足不出戶亦可每週享用由日本直送的優質食材。
Oisix「食物安心宣言」
Oisix的經營理念是為顧客挑選以人為本、有良心的食品。Oisix只售賣合作之農夫、牧人或生產者皆安心讓自己孩子食用的食材。
  • 以不使用農藥栽培蔬果為目標
  • 肉類和蛋均來自清楚列明產地和飼養方式的禽畜,不使用激素或抗生素
  • 不使用合成防腐劑或合成色素
  • 食品製作原料不含基因改造成分

主題食品 — 餐桌上的聖誕

趁着年末假期,相約摯親或三五知己在家相聚,共度愉快時光。今個聖誕,食材市集帶來多款主食食材、特色小食及酒類飲品,讓你輕鬆準備大小聚會。另備各款精選食品禮盒,可作為節日禮物,向親友傳遞祝福與心意。「餐桌上的聖誕」主題食品現於無印良品德福廣場、又一城及太古廣場有售。

以「北海道」、「食材」、「人手製作」為關鍵詞,使用北海道農家供應的農作物製成優質健康的食品並於東京等地販售,一方面為當地農家提供穩定的銷售渠道,另一方面向外界傳遞北海道的美味。

品牌生產的食品種類豐富,包括可用於早餐與小食的果醬、牛奶醬,到可作為主食的意大利粉及意粉醬等,更備有不同禮盒選擇,照顧不同的用餐需要。

NUTRTH 以「Nutrition (營養)」及「Health (健康)」命名,以「Life is beautiful and health」的理念,重視飲食與生活模式結合,並希望顧客能透過食物的天然營養,以及餐具等生活點綴來保持身心健康。

Wa-zotto 燴飯素系列以不使用添加劑為原則,透過豐富食材及恰到好處的調味,帶來方便食用且能令人滿足的健康簡便輕食。

使用以愛媛縣西条市石鎚山優質水源所栽培的稻米作主要原料,為100%當地農家供應的契約栽培米,並嚴格挑選該年出產的新米,使用低溫冷藏以確保其新鮮度。配以愛媛縣伊予柑果皮、黃糖及自家製焦糖等簡單調味,味道香甜樸實,深受大人和小孩喜愛。

海老屋自明治時期已於伊勢神宮附近開設食堂,招待往來參拜的客人。為了讓更多人品嚐到三重縣天然食材的美味,海老屋選用三重縣產珍珠鹽、三重縣產昆布粉及日本產龍蝦粉製成鬆脆可口的花林糖;更以當地傳統工藝「伊賀組紐」繩結作包裝。

龍屋物產和酒庵系列以「在庵室交杯暢飲,感受日本文化」為靈感,帶來適合配搭日本酒的佐酒小食。當中燒海老可原隻享用,蝦肉惹味而蝦尾香脆;另有醋燒章魚、鹽燒鮟鱇魚絲及醬油鮭魚魚乾供選擇,鮮香可口,並呈現日本酒的香氣。(限於無印良品德福廣場發售)

由日本電氣株式會社NEC與精釀啤酒公司COEDO合作的企劃。以促進各個世代之間的融合溝通為靈感,利用AI分析技術將不同世代的特徵轉換成顏色、香氣與味道等參數,再由啤酒釀造職人以此為參考,釀製出專屬於20、30、40、50世代的精釀啤酒。透過4款各有特色的啤酒,讓你感受不同階段的人生。(限於無印良品德福廣場發售)

現於以下店舖有售

01

無印良品德福廣場

地址:
九龍九龍灣德福廣場2期4樓401-402舖
電話:
+852-3973-8380

店舖營業時間最新調整

IMG_2219

無印良品又一城

地址:
九龍九龍塘達之路80號又一城LG1層LG1-30店

電話:
+852-3971-3208

店舖營業時間最新調整

IMG_6747

無印良品太古廣場

地址:
香港金鐘金鐘道88號太古廣場1樓102號舖

電話:
+852-3973-8370 

店舖營業時間最新調整